Staff

Riverside Office Staff Directory


Kimberly Desotell
President

Phone: 920-499-7330, option 7

kdesotell@gracesystem.orgProfile
Andrew Mulloy
Superintendent

920-499-7330, ext. 1024

amulloy@gracesystem.orghttps://gracesystem.org/userlisting-directory-of-profiles/user/66/
Brenda Daming
Director of Human Resources

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1009

bdaming@gracesystem.orgProfile
Lisa Niemuth
Director of Development

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1011

lniemuth@gracesystem.orgProfile
Madeline Janssen
Director of Marketing & Communications

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1014

mjanssen@gracesystem.orgProfile
James Cullen
Director of Student Services

Phone: 920-617-9542, ext. 1020

jcullen@gracesystem.orgProfile
Jamie Hurley
Director of Food Service

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1001

jhurley@gracesystem.orgProfile
Julia Krautkramer
Human Resources Generalist

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1019

jkrautkramer@gracesystem.orgProfile
Anja Marshall
Web Content Specialist

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1016

Profile
Laura Blicharz
Director of Curriculum

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1015

lblicharz@gracesystem.orgProfile
Edgar Zaragoza
Outreach Administrator

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1017

ezaragoza@gracesystem.orghttps://gracesystem.org/userlisting-directory-of-profiles/user/72/
Lori Ashmann
Executive Assistant

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1013

lashmann@gracesystem.orgProfile
Mary DeMoulin
Accounting Technician

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1003

mDeMoulin@gracesystem.orgProfile
Wendy Gierczak
Food Service / Finance Admin. Asst.

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1004

wgierczak@gracesystem.orgProfile
Ashley Brocker
Food Service Coordinator

920-499-7330, ext. 1005

abrocker@gracesystem.orghttps://gracesystem.org/userlisting-directory-of-profiles/user/71/
Melissa Wolcanski
Controller

920-499-7330, ext. 1000

mwolcanski@gracesystem.org
Lauren Van Gheem
Office Intern

920-499-7330, ext. 1023

lvangheem@gracesystem.orghttps://gracesystem.org/userlisting-directory-of-profiles/user/73/

Technology Services Team


Kevin Boerschinger
Technology Services Team Director

920-499-7330, ext. 1006

kboerschinger@gracesystem.orghttps://gracesystem.org/userlisting-directory-of-profiles/user/64/
Steve Cribben
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330, ext. 1022

Lynn Fink
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330

Carrie Gossens
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330, ext. 1008

Theresa Neuser
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330, ext. 1018

Mary Swanson
Technology Services Team Member

920 468 5026, ext. 226

Bob Von Haden III
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330, ext. 1007

bvonhaden@gracesystem.orgProfile