Staff

Riverside Office Staff Directory


Kimberly Desotell
President

Phone: 920-499-7330, option 7

kdesotell@gracesystem.orgProfile
Gerard Faller
Director of Finance and
Strategic Operations

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1000

gfaller@gracesystem.org
Brenda Daming
Director of Human Resources

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1009

bdaming@gracesystem.orgProfile
Lisa Niemuth
Director of Development

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1011

lniemuth@gracesystem.orgProfile
Madeline Janssen
Director of Marketing & Communications

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1014

mjanssen@gracesystem.org
James Cullen
Director of Student Services

Phone: 920-617-9542, ext. 1020

jcullen@gracesystem.orgProfile
Jamie Hurley
Director of Food Service

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1001

jhurley@gracesystem.org
Kay Franz
Director of Teaching and Learning

Phone: 920-336-3230

kfranz@gracesystem.org
Julia Krautkramer
Human Resources Generalist

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1019

jkrautkramer@gracesystem.orgProfile
Anja Marshall
Web Content Specialist

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1016

amarshall@gracesystem.org
Laura Blicharz
Curriculum Coordinator

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1015

lblicharz@gracesystem.orgProfile
Edgar Zaragoza
Outreach Administrator

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1017

ezaragoza@gracesystem.org
Lori Ashmann
Executive Assistant

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1013

lashmann@gracesystem.org
Mary Giese
Accounting Technician

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1003

mgiese@gracesystem.orgProfile
Melissa Wolcanski
Finance Team Leader

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1002

mwolcanski@gracesystem.orgProfile
Wendy Gierczak
Food Service / Finance Admin. Asst.

Phone: 920-499-7330, ext. 1004

wgierczak@gracesystem.orgProfile
Ashley Brocker
Food Service Coordinator

920-499-7330, ext. 1005

abrocker@gracesystem.org

Technology Services Team


Steve Cribben
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330

Lynn Fink
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330

Carrie Gossens
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330, ext. 1008

Carl Nelson
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330

Theresa Neuser
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330

Mary Swanson
Technology Services Team Member

920 468 5026, ext. 226

Bob Von Haden III
Technology Services Team Member

920-499-7330