

GRACE Board of Trustees & Committees 2023-24

Effective 07-01-2023; Last updated 01-2024

Board of Trustees

Nick Anderson - Chair

St. Matthew Catholic Community

Sue Amtmann

Nativity of Our Lord Parish

Jessica Beauchamp

St. Norbert College Parish

Dan Bins

St. Mary of the Angels Parish

Mary Burich

Resurrection Catholic Parish

Jim Christensen

Our Lady of Lourdes Parish Family

Eric Guzowski

St. John the Baptist Catholic Parish

Ed Kippley

St. Francis Xavier Cathedral

Chet Lamers

St. Mary Catholic Church

John Peterson - Vice Chair Holy Cross Parish Family

Mary Wall

St. Francis Xavier Parish

Kelly Williams

St. John the Baptist Catholic Parish

Ex Officio

Kim Desotell GRACE President

Melissa Wolcanski - *Treasurer*

GRACE Controller

Committees to the Board of Trustees

| Development | Education | Facilities | Finance | Governance |
|--|--|---|--|---|
| Kelly Williams - <i>Chair</i> Jessie Beauchamp Jim Christensen | Sue Amtmann - <i>Chair</i> Laura Blicharz Carrie Gossens | Chet Lamers - <i>Chair</i> Erik Aleson Dan Bins | Marv Wall - <i>Chair</i> Sarah Green Eric Guzowski | Mary Burich - <i>Chair</i> Nick Anderson Kim Desotell |
| Kim Desotell Lisa Niemuth | Kay Franz Patty Nennig | Paul De Leers Adam Kersten | James Nooyen Melissa Wolcanski | Jamie Hahn John Peterson |
| Nate Tackaberry Melissa Wolcanski | Jean Thillman Michelle Wagnitz | Ed Kippley Drew Mulloy Bill Noel Sarah Wulf | | |

Advisory & Ad Hoc Teams to the Board of Trustees – see next page

Alumni Strategy Catholic Identity Public Relations Strategic Planning Technology Advisory

Our mission statement reflects those goals: "Building academic excellence and life skills while growing in our Catholic faith."



GRACE is a ministry of our 23 parishes with a mission to provide a foundational, Catholic-based, high-quality education that inspires and equips students to become the next generation of informed and dedicated servant leaders in Christ.



GRACE Board of Trustees & Committees 2023-24

Effective 07-01-2023; Last updated 01-2024

Advisory & Ad Hoc Teams to the Board of Trustees

Alumni Strategy

Mary Burich- Lead Madeline Janssen Lisa Niemuth

Catholic Identity

Jeff Young – *Lead* Katie McAllister Bill Mihalski Krista Murphy

Public Relations

Kim Desotell – Lead Sue Amtmann Nick Anderson Mary Burich Marv Wall Kelly Williams

Strategic Planning

Nick Anderson – Lead Sue Amtmann Mary Burich Kim Desotell Jamie Hahn John Peterson Kari Peterson Marv Wall Melissa Wolcanski

Technology Advisory

Carrie Gossens – Lead Gina Fredrick Matthew Gelb Drew Mulloy Katy Reynders Matthew Thomson Mike Van Handel Bob Von Haden

