

GRACE Board of Trustees & Committees 2023-24

Effective 07-01-2023; Updated 09-27-2023

Board of Trustees

Nick Anderson - Chair

St. Matthew Catholic Community

Sue Amtmann

Nativity of Our Lord Parish

Jessica Beauchamp

St. Norbert College Parish

Dan Bins

St. Mary of the Angels Parish

Mary Burich

Resurrection Catholic Parish

Jim Christensen

Our Lady of Lourdes Parish Family

Leah Cohen

St. Matthew Catholic Community

Eric Guzowski

St. John the Baptist Catholic Parish

Ed Kippley

St. Francis Xavier Cathedral

Chet Lamers

St. Mary Catholic Church

John Peterson - Vice Chair Holy Cross Parish Family

Mary Wall

St. Francis Xavier Parish

Kelly Williams

St. John the Baptist Catholic Parish

Ex Officio

Kim Desotell GRACE President

Melissa Wolcanski - Treasurer

GRACE Controller

Committees to the Board of Trustees

Development	Education	Facilities	Finance	Governance
Kelly Williams - Chair Jessie Beauchamp Jim Christensen Kim Desotell Lisa Niemuth Nate Tackaberry Melissa Wolcanski	Sue Amtmann - Chair Laura Blicharz Carrie Gossens Kay Franz Patty Nennig Jean Thillman Michelle Wagnitz	Chet Lamers - Chair Erik Aleson Dan Bins Paul De Leers Adam Kersten Ed Kippley Drew Mulloy	Marv Wall - Chair Leah Cohen Sarah Green Eric Guzowski James Nooyen Melissa Wolcanski	Mary Burich - Chair Nick Anderson Leah Cohen Kim Desotell Jamie Hahn John Peterson
Weiloda Weilodi	Wildriche Wagnitz	Bill Noel Sarah Wulf		

Advisory & Ad Hoc Teams to the Board of Trustees

Alumni Strategy Catholic Identity Public Relations Strategic Planning Technology Advisory



GRACE is a ministry of our 23 parishes with a mission to provide a foundational, Catholic-based, high-quality education that inspires and equips students to become the next generation of informed and dedicated servant leaders in Christ.

Our mission statement reflects those goals: "Building academic excellence and life skills while growing in our Catholic faith."