Click on the staff names below to view photos and bios.

Please contact us with any questions about our schools or organization via phone or the contact form below.

  • Telephone:  920-499-7330
  • Email:  graceoffice@gracesystem.org
  • Address:  1087 Kellogg Street, Green Bay, WI 54303
  • Regular Office Hours:
    • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
  • Summer Office Hours – June 15 through August 14, 2020*:
    • 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday
    • 8:00 a.m. – 12 noon Friday
    • *closed the week of July 6-10

To contact GRACE schools or parishes directly please visit the schools / parishes location page.

Please note that this office and all school offices are currently open to employees only.  Please call or email the office for assistance.

Kimberly Desotell

President
kdesotell@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 7

Benjamin Wideman

Director of Marketing and Communications
bwideman@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330

Brenda Daming

Director of Human Resources
bdaming@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 309

Edgar Zaragoza

Outreach Administrator
ezaragoza@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 311

Esperanza Carlos

Administrative Assistant and Benefits Specialist
ecarlos@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 308

Gerard Faller

Director of Finance and Strategic Operations
gfaller@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 307

James Cullen

Director of Student Services
jcullen@gracesystem.org
920-617-9542, option 3

Jamie Hurley

Director of Food Service
jhurley@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 306

Jennifer Pepin

Food Service Coordinator
jpepin@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 314

Kay Franz

Director of Teaching and Learning
kfranz@gracesystem.org
920-336-3230

Laura Blicharz

Curriculum Coordinator
lblicharz@gracesystem.org
920-336-3230

Lisa Niemuth

Director of Development
lniemuth@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 313

Lori Ashmann

Executive Assistant
lashmann@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 303

Mary Giese

Accounting Technician
mgiese@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 305

Melissa Wolcanski

Finance Team Leader
mwolcanski@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 304

Wendy Gierczak

Food Service and Finance Administrative Assistant
wgierczak@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 310