Click on the names below to view photos and bios.

Please contact us with any questions about our schools or organization via phone or the contact form below.

  • Telephone:  920-499-7330
  • Email:  graceoffice@gracesystem.org
  • Address:  1087 Kellogg Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54303
  • Regular Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
  • Summer Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Friday

Our GRACE Kellogg Street Administrative Office will be closed December 24, 2018 through January 1, 2019. The office will resume normal business hours on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.  Merry Christmas!

To contact GRACE schools or parishes directly please visit the schools / parishes location page.

Kimberly Desotell

President
kdesotell@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 7

Edgar Zaragoza

Outreach Administrator
ezaragoza@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 311

Gerard Faller

Director of Strategic Operations and Finance
gfaller@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 307

James Cullen

Director of Student Services
jcullen@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 308

Jami Hintz

Director of Human Resources
jhintz@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 309

Jamie Hurley

Director of Food Service
jhurley@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 306

Kay Franz

Director of Teaching and Learning
kfranz@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 312

Laura Blicharz

Curriculum Coordinator
lblicharz@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 312

Lisa LaLuzerne

Benefits Specialist/Administrative Assistant
llaluzerne@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 301

Lisa Niemuth

Director of Development
lniemuth@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 313

Lori Ashmann

Executive Assistant
lashmann@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 303

Lynn Fink

Lead Technology Coordinator
lfink@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330

Mary Giese

Accounts Payable/Receivable Technician
mgiese@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 305

Melissa Wolcanski

Finance Team Leader
mwolcanski@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 304

Wendy Gierczak

Food Service and Finance Administrative Assistant
wgierczak@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 310

 

Fields marked with a * are required.