Click on the staff names below to view photos and bios.

Please contact us with any questions about our schools or organization via phone or the contact form below.

  • Telephone:  920-499-7330
  • Email:  graceoffice@gracesystem.org
  • Address:  1087 Kellogg Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54303
  • Regular Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

To contact GRACE schools or parishes directly please visit the schools / parishes location page.

Kimberly Desotell

President
kdesotell@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 7

Benjamin Wideman

Director of Marketing and Communications
bwideman@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330

Edgar Zaragoza

Outreach Administrator
ezaragoza@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 311

Frank Nicely

Coordinator of Religious Education
fnicely@gracesystem.org
920-336-3091

Gerard Faller

Director of Strategic Operations and Finance
gfaller@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 307

James Cullen

Director of Student Services
jcullen@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 308

Jami Hintz

Director of Human Resources
jhintz@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 309

Jamie Hurley

Director of Food Service
jhurley@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 306

Jennifer Pepin

Food Service Coordinator
jpepin@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330

Joshua Klopf

Technology Services Team Leader
jklopf@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 314

Kay Franz

Director of Teaching and Learning
kfranz@gracesystem.org
920-336-3230

Laura Blicharz

Curriculum Coordinator
lblicharz@gracesystem.org
920-336-3230

Lisa Niemuth

Director of Development
lniemuth@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 313

Lori Ashmann

Executive Assistant
lashmann@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 303

Mary Giese

Accounting Technician
mgiese@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 305

Melissa Wolcanski

Finance Team Leader
mwolcanski@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 304

Wendy Gierczak

Food Service and Finance Administrative Assistant
wgierczak@gracesystem.org
920-499-7330, ext. 310
Fields marked with a * are required.